You are here:

Green-e Energy Verified Auditors

Green-e offers this list of auditors who have successfully completed at least one exemplary Green-e Energy Annual Process Audit or Green-e Climate Verification Audit in a timely manner. The auditors for the Green-e Climate program that are included on this list have successfully completed a mandatory Auditor Training Session with Green-e Climate staff. Green-e Energy qualified auditors have been recommended by at least one participant in Green-e Energy, and have provided proof of their eligibility to complete the Green-e Energy Process Audit. However, since the Green-e Audit Protocols are designed to be able to be followed by any CPA, use of the particular auditors below is not required in order to participate in Green-e Energy or Green-e Climate.

Disclaimer: The Center for Resource Solutions (CRS) provides this list of auditors based on previous submittals of Green-e Energy Verification Process Audits or Green-e Climate Verification Audits. CRS does not guarantee the quality of any future audits completed by the auditors. CRS refrains from any involvement in the contractual relationships between Participants in Green-e and the auditors they hire.

Firm: Abbott, Stringham & Lynch
Contact: Stephen P. Carter, CPA 
Mailing address: 1550 Leigh Avenue, San Jose, CA 95125
E-mail address: scarter@aslcpa.com
Phone: Office: (408)-377-8700 x299; Mobile: (415)-265-2993
Website: www.aslcpa.com/
Green-e Energy Discount: 10%
Alternate Contact: Patrick Ngai, CPA: PNgai@aslcpa.com; (408)-377-8700 x229
Program: Green-e Energy, Green-e Climate
Firm: A.M. Peisch & Company, LLP
Contact: Glen A. Bolster, CPA & Todd J. Burgess, CPA
Mailing Address: 401 Water Tower Circle, Suite 302, Colchester, VT 05446-1914
e-mail Address: gbolster@ampeisch.com or tburgess@ampeisch.com
Phone: (802) 654-7255
Fax: 802-654-8808
Website: www.ampeisch.com
Program: Green-e Energy
Firm: Coleman & William, Ltd.
Contact: Naushad Moolla
Mailing Address: 7127 N. Green Bay Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53209; and
316 N. Milwaukee Street, Suite 446, Milwaukee, WI 53202
E-mail Address: nym@candwmilw.com
Phone: (414) 278-0170
Fax: (414) 278-1169
Green-e Energy Discount: 10%
Website: www.candwmilw.com
Program: Green-e Energy

 

Firm: Fordham Goodfellow, LLP
Contact: Blair Walker
Mailing Address: 233 SE Second Avenue Hillsboro, OR 97123
E-mail Address: blair.walker@fordhamgoodfellow.com
Phone: (503) 643-2796
Fax: (503) 345-0884
Website: www.fordhamgoodfellow.com
Program: Green-e Energy

 

Firm: Gallagher, McDevitt, Schalleur & Surgent, LLC
Mailing Address: 237 Lancaster Avenue, Suite 1000
Devon, PA 19333
E-mail Address: terrid@gmssurgent.com
Phone: (484) 395-2211
Fax: (610) 975-9132
Website: www.gmssurgent.com
Program: Green-e Energy, Green-e Climate

 

Firm: Gary McGee & Co., Certified Public Accountants
Mailing Address: 808 S.W. Third Avenue, Suite 700; Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 222-2515
Program: Green-e Climate

 

Firm: Geffen Mesher & Company, P.C.
Contact: Michael Lortz, CPA, LEED AP
Mailing Address: 888 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 800, Portland, OR 97204
E-mail Address: mlortz@gmco.com
Phone: (503) 445-3368 or 800-819-0141
Fax: (503) 227-7924
Green-e Energy Discount: 20%
Website: www.gmco.com
Program: Green-e Energy

 

Firm: Hein & Associates LLC
Contact: Nick Fusca
Mailing Address: 100 Spectrum Center Drive Suite 650 Irvine, CA 92618
Locations in Dallas, Denver and Houston as well
E-mail Address: nick.fusca@heincpa.com
Phone: (949) 428-0288
Fax: (949) 428-0280
Website: www.heincpa.com
Program: Green-e Energy

 

Firm: Hess Corporate Audit & Compliance
Mailing Address: 1 Hess Plaza
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Program: Green-e Climate

 

Firm: JBSK CPAs LLP
Contact: Ramin Karimi, CPA or Amy Lister
Mailing Address: 1715 Iron Horse Dr., Suite 210, Longmont, CO 80501
E-mail Address: ramin@jbskcpas.com or alister@jbskcpas.com
Phone: (303) 651-3626
Fax: (303) 532-2065
Website: www.jbskcpas.com
Program: Green-e Energy

 

Firm: Jefferson Wells International, Inc.
Mailing Address: 401 East Las Olas Blvd., Suite 1400
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (954) 627-3875
Fax: (954) 627-3876
Website: http://www.jeffersonwells.com/
Program: Green-e Climate

 

Firm: KPMG LLP
Contact: Lisa Carroll
Mailing Address: 150 West Jefferson, Suite 1900, Detroit, MI 48226-4416
E-mail Address: lisacarroll@kpmg.com
Phone: (313) 230-3217
Website: www.kpmg.com
Program: Green-e Energy

 

Firm: LakeShore Global, LLC
Contact: Eric Arnold, CPA
Mailing Address: 9500 Amberglen Blvd.  Austin, Texas 78729
E-mail Address: earnold@lakeshoreglobal.com
Phone: (512) 348-6060
Website: www.lakeshoreglobal.com
Program: Green-e Energy

 

Firm: Larkin & Associates PLLC, Certified Public Accountants and Regulatory Consultants
Contact: Ralph C Smith, CPA
Mailing Address: 15728 Farmington Road, Livonia, MI 48154
E-mail Address: RSmithLA@aol.com
Phone: (734) 522-3420
Fax: (734) 522-1410
Green-e Energy Discount: 10%
Alternate Contact: Mark Dady: msdady@gmail.com
Program: Green-e Energy, Green-e Climate

 

Firm: McNair, McLemore, Middlebrooks & CO., LLC
Contact: Randy Nichols, CPA
Mailing Address: 389 Mulberry Street, Macon, Ga. 31201
E-mail Address: rnichols@mmmcpa.com
Phone: (478) 746-6277
Fax: (478) 743-6858
Website: www.mmmcpa.com
Program: Green-e Energy Verification

 

Firm: R.A. Hall & CO., LLC, CPAs
Contact: Eric J. Hall, CPA
Mailing Address: 183 State Street, Boston, Massachusetts 02109
E-mail Address: eric@rahallco.com
Phone: (617) 723-3333
Fax: (617) 723-2769
Website: www.rahallco.com
Alternate Contact: Bethany Blaine, CPA: bethany@rahallco.com
Program: Green-e Energy

 

Firm: Weaver
Contact: John Mackel
Mailing Address: 24 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1800, Houston, TX 77046-2495
E-mail Address: John.Mackel@Weaverllp.com
Phone: (713) 297-6906
Webpage: weaverllp.com
Green-e Energy Discount: 10%
Alternate Contact: Laura Lambert: Laura.Lambert@Weaverllp.com; 512-609-1922
Program: Green-e Energy